The 2021 IEEE 3rd International Conference on Frontiers Technology of Information and Computer (ICFTIC 2021)

Keynote Speaker

Marc Baaden.jpg

Professor Marc Baaden

Director, UPR9080, Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS), France. The director of Nobel Laboratories. 

Alberto Del Bimbo.jpg

Professor Alberto Del Bimbo 

Professor, University of Firenze, Italy. ACM Distinguished Scientist, Chief Editor of ACM TOMM (ACM Transactions on Multimedia Computing, Communications, and Applications), Chair of ACM SIGMM, IAPR Fellow, IEEE Senior Member.

Mohsen Guizani13.jpg

Professor Mohsen Guizani

IEEE Fellow, Senior Member of ACM, Professor of Computer Science and Engineering Department of Qatar University, The Distinguished Professor of IEEE ComSoc, Founder and Distinguished Editor-in-Chief of Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing (Wiley), State of Qatar.


Professor Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues

IEEE Fellow, Federal University of Piauí (UFPI), Brazil,  The head of the Internet of Things Study Group (CNPq), Director of Conference Development - IEEE ComSoc Board of Governors, IEEE Distinguished Lecturer. The senior researcher working at Instituto de Telecomunicações Aveiro, Portugal. The Technical Activities Committee Chair of the IEEE ComSoc Latin America Region Board.


Dr Yi Meng

Professor, Dean of Haier IoC Research Institute, China

Dr. Yi Meng is the president of Haier IoC Research Institute. He is mainly responsible for the development of international standards, the layout of intellectual property rights, the application of information technologies such as the Internet of things in the industry, the technology development of household appliance industry, sustainable development and carbon neutralization. He held important positions in many international and national industry organizations, led and participated in the formulation of more than 50 international and national standards, owned more than 80 international and domestic patents, and led the research and development of a number of national major projects.

Dongdong Weng11.jpg

Professor Dongdong Weng

Professor, Beijing Institute of Technology, China.

Feiyue Wang1111.jpg

Professor Feiyue Wang

Professor,  ACM Distinguished Scientist, IFAC Fellow, AAAS Fellow, ASME Fellow, INCOSE Fellow, IEEE Fellow, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CASIA), China. The founding editor-in-chief of several IEEE journals, The past president of the IEEE ITS Society.

Yongtian Wang11.jpg

Professor Yongtian Wang

Professor, Beijing Institute of Technology, China. Director, the Institute of Optoelectronic Information Technology, China. SPIE Fellow, OSA Fellow, IET Fellow. The vice president of Chinese Society for Optical Engineering (CSOE), China Computer Federation(CCF) and China Society of Image and Graphics (CSIG).  The editor-in-chief of the founding journal, Virtual Reality & Intelligent Hardware, of KeAi Science Press.